Idiot Senior Manager

Wah kao… This asshole SManager, shouted out my ENGLISH name, asking who is that.  Of course I owned up la.

And he asked me if that’s my nickname.  To my best knowledge, I don’t consider my ang mo name a ‘nickname’.  That DOM(that’s a nickname) FATSO (That’s a nickname too) asked me if it appears on my IC or birth cert.  I said ‘no’, so he said, that’s a nickname la.  That NINCOMPOOP (another nickname) PECKER (yet another nickname) continued jabbing on the fact that if it’s not on my IC, it’s a nickname.

Here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nickname

As far as I understand, no one really introduce themselves using nicknames.

“Hi! I’m Fatso.”

Even if so, people would at least say their names first.

“Hi! I’m Lee Ah Kow.  Everyone here call me Fatso.  But don’t you dare!”

Now…. Consider this:

“Hi! I’m Andy Lau Tak Wah”.  That is his name, or rather, his STAGE NAME. (To those dunno, his real name is Lau Fok Wing.)

Then he asked if that is my ALIAS.  To cut the crap ocnversation short, I just say ‘yes’.  Then he continued on saying Alias is also nickname.  WTF WTF WTF.  Hello?!!  Some ppl’s alias appear on IC ok?!

Idiot.  What?  think got the word SENIOR in front of your MANAGER title means you are right, everyone below you is wrong?  What civil minded SCHMUCKY (another nickname) DICKHEAD (and yet another appropriate one) this person is!  No wonder most people here don’t talk to that NITWIT(yup, that’s what he is).  Luckily I don’t have to interact with that DINGER-DONG-DONG (his balls must be sounding like that) that much as I am not under his ASSHOLIC ASS (don’t ask me, I don’t know how his ass smells like).

IDIOT…

p.s. Yup, small matter, but it’s one of those thing that can really make you feel really irritated.

4 Responses to “Idiot Senior Manager”

  1. angeles Says:

    Eh? U PMS-ing? 😛 New work place ah?

    Pssttt… what’s your Engrand name? What? Cannot ask ah? I wanna knw if it sounded like a nickname 😛

  2. LC_Teh Says:

    you’re hilarious.
    I once sat in the boss’ chair myself, long time ago. it wasn’t comfortable (it didn’t pay much either). so i quitted and joined the lower ranks. it’s more comfortable and i get to do things with my own hands. i didn’t have to sell my soul for that. i should know, some of them are real big a__holes. i didn’t want to be that either…. not sour grapes, ok? it’s a matter of choice.

  3. bottle Says:

    My AngMo name is Eatsnake.
    My Malay name is Makanular.

    LOL

  4. That old fart… « that bottle called Says:

    […] That old fart… It’s this asshole again lor.. […]

Leave a comment