I do this alot of time

I’ve been hurt before, and it has become my nature to test people around me.

6 Responses to “I do this alot of time”

  1. angel Says:

    poor lil’ botol…who are the bitches who hurt u eh??

    hey, time will heal all wounds but life’s short… remember, no man is an island 🙂

    keong hee huat chye!

  2. JoeC Says:

    Gong Xi Gong Xi Ni, Happy Chinese New Year, may the year brings bountiful of good luck, fruitful times, health, wealth and fullfilment in your life and your family. Cheers!

  3. TheIdleReceptionist Says:

    Testing people to see if they will follow your emotional bunny trail is usually a form of distrust. Which in turn hurts. So, really…are you just hurting back?

  4. Dabido Says:

    Walls are too hard … I just wear a Teflon Suit to deflect them. 🙂

  5. bottle Says:

    angel: time heals all wounds? heard bout the broken vase that will have visible crack lines after it has been fixed?

    JoeC: Happy Chinese New Year! Have a doggy good new year!

    idlereceptionist: oh yeah! it hurts. but some times, I do find some ppl who are willing to knock down the walls. They are gems.

    dabido: i should get myself one of those suit. 🙂

  6. angel Says:

    come on lil’ botol! *sigh*

    i rest my case…oh, are u by any chance, a taurean??

    and…welcum back 😉

    ps: dammit! sometimes the characters are so difficult to see! salah, hv to do it again! isshhh!

Leave a comment