Christmas gift, courtesy of bottle

In the true spirit of Christmas, I’m gonna give away $10.

Yes, cold hard cash…. $10!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahahaha

All you got to do is email me your mailing address to that.bottle@gmail.com.  That’s it.  It’s open to u gorgeous ppl in Malaysia or Singapore only.

My only criteria- whoever email me first will get it.  If it’s a Singapore address, it’s SGD10.  If it’s a Malaysian address, it’s RM10.

Now, here’s the thing,  I’ll be mailing the cash over.  Yup! The actual 10 ringgit/ dollar note.  I was told that we should not mail cash.  But can that be done?  Will the mail get deliver? I don’t know.  But I’m going to try.  And since it’s Christmas, I’m in the mood to give.  If it gets through, good for you.  If it doesn’t, too bad then…

So yup, that’s it. Email me your address, and the first one to do so will get 10 ringgit/ dollar.

p.s.  Of course, it comes with T&C, which is, you unconditionally allow me to stalk you. Buahahahahah… does that worth the money?

p.s.s. This is not a prank post.  I’ll do exactly what’s mentioned here.

p.s.s.s. Kidding lar…. you think I so free to stalk ar?

p.s.s.s.s. Though I ask for your address, for God’s sake, include your name as well, even if it’s a pseudonym.  At least I know who’s getting it…  I’ll publish your name here though, and if you have a blog, do permit me to link to your blog.  In fact, take a photo with the note…hahahaha

p.s.s.s.s.s. And for God’s sake, do not email me any query.  Me not going to entertain… Just email me your address, and if you are lucky no. 1, you’ll get it…

p.s.s.s.s.s.s. Nothing more, just feel like p.s.-ing…..hahaha

4 Responses to “Christmas gift, courtesy of bottle”

  1. DK Says:

    Haha….

    Just emailed u. 😛

  2. bomberchia Says:

    Hahahaha.. Its too good to be true!

  3. Money to be mailed out tomorrow « that bottle called Says:

    […] that bottle called cheers!! « Chirstmas gift, courtesy of bottle […]

  4. New Year contest « that bottle called Says:

    […] OK…. Before 2006 comes to an end, I’m gonna give out the second gift- New Year present! […]

Leave a Reply

