The LRT in Singapore

has this very distinctive smell of vomit… somehow.

>.<”

It’s my few rare times of taking the LRT in Singapore and not just it smell of vomit, the technologically advance frost-up windows are degrading as well.

>.<“”

And let’s not talk about it’s breakdown record.

>.<“””

One Response to “The LRT in Singapore”

  1. Dabido (Teflon) Says:

    I vomitted on a train once in Sydney. People thought I was drunk. I wasn’t, I was suffering form one of my allergic reactions. Admittedly, it was a reaction to beer, as some idiot of a manager bought one for me and didn’t understand ‘I AM ALLERGIC TO BEER’, and insisted I drink it OR ELSE. So I drank it, and vomitted all the way home on the train (45 minute journey), one the station, all the way down the road, and into the bathtub once I got home.

    Actually, the vomitting started when I was at the pub.

    Amazing how one beer can affect ones allergies.

    Some Sydney trains, like the one I vomitted on, have closed windows due to the air conditioning. Needless to say, I got the entire carriage to myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

